B.P. KOIRALA MEMORIAL CANCER HOSPITAL

Hospital Governing Committee



Dr. Bijaya Raj Neupane Chairman



Dr. Madan UpadhayaMember
Representative
Ministry of Health



Mr. Ritesh Kumar Shakya Member Representative Ministry of Finance



Ms. Renu Dahal Member Mayor Bharatpur Metropolitan, Chitwan



Dr. Anil Bikram Karki Member



Dr. Rita Kumari MahasethMember



Dr. Rashmey Pun GurungMember



Dr. Dinesh Kumar B.K.Member



Dr. Krishna Sagar Sharma Member



Dr. Bhawana WagleMember



Ms. Shila Devi Adhikari Member



Mr. Dilip Paudel Member



Dr. Pradip GyawaliMember



Dr. Shivaji PoudelExecutive Director/
Member Secretary