CSS3 animated dropdown menu - demo naya.com.np

List of Doctors (Not position sorted)

Dr. Suresh Shrestha

Dr. Suresh Shrestha (Consultant) is a Radiation Oncologist and Head of Department of Radiotherapy Department. "

view full information

Dr. Bijaya Chandra Acharya

Dr. Bijaya Chandra Acharya is a Gynaecologist and Director of BP Koirala Memorial Cancer Hospital "

view full information

Dr. Binay Thakur

Dr. Binay Thakur (Senior Consultant) is a Surgical Oncologist working at BPKMCH. "

view full information